

## **Practical Strategies Conference**

Thursday 21 September 2023

First Name	Surname	Company	Job title
Leo	Davidson	11KBW	Barrister
Richard	Harman	AGBIS	Chief Executive
David	Paterson	Aldenham School	Head of Digital Learning
Paul	Symes	Aldwickbury School	Head Master
Jeremy	Bromfield	Aldwickbury School	Governor
Liwei	Han	Bedstone Educational Limited	Director
Steven	Wade	Bellevue Education International	Group Education Director
Tracey	Evans	Berkhamsted Schools Group Ltd	Chief People Officer
Kathy	Crewe-Read	Bishop's Stortford College	Head of College
Charles	Carver	Bishopsgate School	Bursar
Peter	Thacker	Bishopsgate School	Headmaster
Stuart	Ansell	Box Hill School Trust Ltd	Chief Operating Officer
Sarah	Carswell	Brentwood School	Finance Director
			Director of Finance and
Emma	Bunting	Bute House Preparatory School	Operations
Ali	Hinds	Cairneagle	Manager
Arun	Kanwar	Cairneagle	Managing Partner
Tom	Thacker	Century Tech	CEO
Roy	Hill	Channing School	Bursar
James	Thompson	Chatsworth Schools	Director of Schools Management
Sue	Cattermole	Cheltenham Ladies College	Governor
Chloe	Grobler	Cheltenham Ladies College	HR Director
Jo	Matthews	Cheltenham Ladies' College	Finance Director
Nigel	Richards	Cheltenham Ladies College	Chief Operating Officer
Daniel	Lilley	Civitas	Researcher
Frank	Young	Civitas	Director of Research and Communications
Jo	Ogden	Claremont Fan Court School	Bursar
Jane	Underdown	Cranleigh School	Director of Finance
Patrick	Roberts	Cranleigh School	Clerk to the Governing Body
David	Armitage	David Armitage Consultancy	Consultant
Ged	Keogh-Peters	Dulwich College	COO
Sarah	Buxton	Emanuel School	HR director
Jane	Peters	Emanuel School	Senior Deputy Head
Louise	Simpson	Exeter School	Head
Alexandra	Haydon	Francis Holland School, Sloane	Headmistress (Designate)
	,	and the same control of court	22.0.1000



$\varsigma_{r}$	111	2	re
ンし	1 U	ч	

		- 4	
Steven	Platts	Glendower	Bursar
Lindie	Louw	Hazelwood School	Head
Roger	Heaton	Hazelwood School	Chair of Governors Public Affairs and
Leon	Spence	НМС	Communications Officer
Emilie	Darwin	IAPS	Director of Membership Services
Lee	Faith	Ibstock Place School	Director of Strategy & Standards Deputy Chief Executive & Head of
Simon	Nathan	Independent School Council	Policy
Julie	Robinson	Independent Schools Council	Chief Executive
John	Murphie	ISBA	COO
Diane	Godwin	King's School Rochester	Bursar
Mark	Taylor	King's School, Canterbury	Bursar
Mark	Milling	Lancing College	Bursar
Catherine	Stevens	Littlegarth School	Governor
Jonathan	Forster Cloke-	Mayfield School	Interim Head
Ronnie	Browne	Mayfield School	School Governor
Antony	Spencer	Mill Hill School Foundation	CEO
Melissa	Johnson	Millfield School	Finance Director
Gary	Henderson	Millfield School	IT Director
Gavin	Horgan	Millfield, BSA	Headmaster
Jake	Runacres	National Autistic Society	Policy and Parliamentary Officer
Caitlin	Anniss	NQHR	Lead HR Consultant
Matthew	Hagger	Oak-Tree Schools	Group Managing Principal
Charles	Thomas	OneSchool Global	Legal & Compliance
Ted	Picton	OneSchool Global	Regional Operations Manager
Rupert	Heathcote	Queen Elizabeth's Hospital	Head
Mark	Suddaby	Queen Elizabeth's Hospital	Bursar
Karin	Bunting	Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate	Head of Regulation
Amy	Wallace	Queen's Gate School	Principal
Russell	Speirs	R S Academics	Founder & Chairman
			Bursar and Secretary to the
Lucy	Hurford	Reed's School	Governor
Peter	Nicholls Grenfell-	Rugby School	Chief Operating Officer
Nicholas	Marten	Ruthin Education Limited	Chairman
Dr Dinah	Aitken	Salvesen Mindroom Centre	Head of Outreach
Jesse	Elzinga	Sevenoaks School	Headmaster



Interim Bursar (COO/CFO) and

Clerk to the Governor

**James** Philpott St Augustine's Priory Bursar Rich Jones St Christopher School Head Sara Allom St George's Weybridge Governor Margi Satchel St George's Weybridge Governor

Sevenoaks School

Darren

**Davies** 

ZoeWeaverSt. Christopher SchoolDirector of PeopleMarkSteedSteed EducationSenior Consultant

Adrian Bowcher The Dean Close Foundation CFO

Jonathan Barclay The Downs Preparatory School Bursar

Paul Mckeown The Leys School Bursar

Eddie Tolcher The Princethorpe Foundation Foundation Bursar
Ed Hester The Princethorpe Foundation Foundation Principal

Assistant Head, Marketing and

Melanie Butler The Princethorpe Foundation Admissions

CEO David Wright **SWGfL** Durham VWV Jon Partner Edward Rimmell VWV Partner Simon Linnitt VWV Partner VWV Robert Collier **Partner** Yvonne Spencer VWV Partner VWV Alice Reeve **Partner** Barney Northover VWV Partner

Nikki Miller VWV School Advisor

Sian Champkin VWV Partner VWV Simon Bevan **Partner Tabitha** Cave VWV Partner Naseem Nabi VWV **Partner** 

Imogen Street VWV Plus Product and Sales manager

Joe Silvester Wetherby Senior School Headmaster

Director of Education and

Paul Easterbrook Wishford Schools Compliance

Sam Antrobus Wishford Schools Executive Chairman