

Practical Strategies Conference

Thursday 22 September 2022

First Name	Surname	Company	Job Title
Sharon	Toye	Aldenham Foundation	Director of Finance and HR
			Clerk to Governors/Head of
Sophie	Koziarski	Ardingly College	Strategic Projects
Paula	Vanninen	Arnold House School	Bursar
Lionel	Green	Bancroft's School	Bursar
Simone	Wood	Bancroft's School	HR Manager
Anne-			
Marie	Ridler	Beechwood Park School	Bursar
Steven	Wade	Bellevue Education	Group Education Director
Kathy	Crewe-Read	Bishop's Stortford College	Head
Charles	Carver	Bishopsgate School	Bursar
Helen	Pratt	Blackheath Prep	Bursar
	Hedrich-		
Annika	Wiggans	Blundell's School	Bursar and Clerk to the Governors
Annika	Hedrich- Wiggans	Blundell's School	Bursar and Clerk to the Governors
Stuart	Ansell	Box Hill School	Chief Operating Officer
Sarah	Carswell	Brentwood School	Finance Director
Nick	Dodd	Bryanston School	Chief Operating Officer
Durell	Barnes	Charterhouse School	Governor
Sue	Cattermole	Cheltenham Ladies College	Governor
Nigel	Richards	Cheltenham Ladies' College	Chief Operating Officer
Jo	Matthews	Cheltenham Ladies' College	Finance Director
Chloe	Grobler	Cheltenham Ladies' College	HR Director
Jane	Underdown	Cranleigh School	Director of Finance
Caroline	Purdom	Crosfields School	Bursar & Clerk to the Governors
Sue	Knox	Duke of Kent School	Head
Caroline	Townshend		Head
	Fouda	Eaton Square Upper School	
Ahmed		Elite Education Group	CFO
Mahmod	Mounes	Elite Education Group Emanuel School	CEO Deputy Head
Jane	Peters		Deputy Head
Sarah	Buxton	Emanuel School	Director of Human Resources
Michael	Russell	Emanuel School	Bursar
Miles	MacEacharn	Exeter School	Bursar
lan Caradra	Gray	Glenalmond College	Chairman
Sandra	Davis	Godolphin School, Salisbury	Deputy Head Innovation
Natalie	Leon	Haberdashers' School	Director of Finance and Resource
Denise	Rostron	Harpur Trust	Internal HR & Training Consultant
Estelle	Marshall	Harrow School	Financial Controller
Lindie	Louw	Hazelwood School	Head
Simon	Hyde	HMC	HMC General Secretary
Claire	Robinson	Holme Grange School	Headteacher
Matthew	Dent	Independent Schools Council	Public Affairs and Policy Officer



First Name	Surname	Company	Job Title
amit	mehta	Inspired Learning Group	CEO
David	Woodgate	ISBA	Chief Executive
Naomi	Simon	Kerem School	Headteacher
Craig	Lawrence	King's School Bruton	Consultant/Governor
Simon	Worthy	King's Schools Taunton	Director of Finance and Operations
Mark	Milling	Lancing College	Bursar
Sarah	Tallack	Latymer Upper School	Director of HR
Caroline	Fitzgerald	Latymer Upper School	HR Administrator
Keith	Eldridge	Leighton Park School	Bursar
Kate	James	Loughborough Schools Foundation	Director of HR
Rob	Breare	Malvern College	Chief Operating Officer
Margaret	Giblin	Marymount International School	Headmistress
Lisa	Gritti	Nottingham High School	Deputy Head (Individuals)
lan	Brittain	Oakwood School	Finance Manager
Rupert	Heathcote	Queen Elizabeth's Hospital School	Head of QEH
			Head of Collegiate Quality and
Karin	Bunting	Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate	Compliance
Jason	McKinlay	Reed's School	Bursar & Secretary to the Governors
Emma	Neville	Rose Hill School	Head
Catherine	Lupton	Rose Hill School	Bursar
Emma	Sanderson	Rossall School	Bursar
Pippa	Adamson	Royal Ballet School	Chief Operating Officer
Peter	Nicholls	Rugby School	Chief Operating Officer
Peter	Marshall	Sedbergh School	Chief Operating Officer
Brigid	McClure	Sevenoaks School	Bursar & Clerk to the Governors
Wayne	Taylor	Space Zero	CEO
Richard	Hepper	St Albans School	Bursar & Clerk to the Governors
Neil	Osborn	St Albans School	Chair of Governors
Sara	Allom	St George's Weybridge	Governor
Margi	Satchel	St George's Weybridge	Governor
Faisal	Babar	St Mary's Cambridge	Bursar
Sara	Gibbins	St Mary's School, Hampstead	Bursar
Harriet	Connor-Earl	St Mary's School, Hampstead	Headmistress
Sarah	Teasdale	St Paul's Girls' School	Bursar
Dean	White	Stamford Endowed Schools	Bursar & Clerk to Governors
Adrian	Bowcher	The Dean Close Foundation	Chief Finance and Operating Officer
Jonathan	Barclay	The Downs Preparatory School	Bursar and Clerk to Governors Director of Finance, Resources &
Gerard	Garcia	The Granville School	Operations
Dominic	St John Parker	The Hawthorns School	Bursar
Liz	Worthington	The King's School	Head
Paul	McKeown	The Leys School	Bursar
Ann	Nash	The Marist School	Governor
Liz	Gregory	The Maynard School	Head teacher
Fiona	Yates	The Oratory School	Bursar



First Name	Surname	Company	Job Title
Ed	Hester	The Princethorpe Foundation	Foundation Head
Eddie	Tolcher	The Princethorpe Foundation	Foundation Bursar
Alex	Darkes	The Princethorpe Foundation	Foundation Assistant Head
Kate	Artherton	Town Close Prep School	Bursar
Rhian	Thornton	Upton House School	Headmistress
Matthew	Burgess	VWV	Consultant
Joe	Silvester	Wetherby Senior School	Headmaster
Anna	Cohen	Withington Girls School	Bursar